One comment on “Insane Arrests of Kids

  1. Benjamin Jefferson Adams says:

    I love the Lionel. I saw no value in this report.

    Abuses happen. This is fact.

    This was a list of abusive sounding instances without the background of any. I can’t condemn one side an inference any more than I can the other. Want me to take your at your word at an inference, you’ll have to allow the same for police testimony. Sorry, but I’m not giving that favor to either – document those facts, even if it’s boring, or you’re just wasting everyone’s time. Got the evidence on one case? Present that. Do a fabulous job, then move on to the next. Media assassination tactics – I have no use for that.

Leave a Reply

